Telefon: +49 (0) 21 54 / 95363 - 0

Ansprechpartner

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführer:
Mark Horton
Gerry Maters
Email: customerservice@flexitallic.de

Organisation & Verkauf:
Ulrich Maas
Email: umaas@flexitallic.de

Verkauf:
Marcus Thom
Email: mthom@flexitallic.de

Sascha Leymann
Email: sleymann@flexitallic.de

Technik:
Marcel Beyer
Email: mbeyer@flexitallic.de

Sebastian Reuther
Email: sreuther@flexitallic.de

Buchhaltung:
Sven-Carsten Respondek
Email: srespondek@flexitallic.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 2154 95363-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2154 95363-29

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

FLEXITALLIC GmbH
Halskestraße 4A
D - 47877 Willich
Tel: +49 (0) 21 54 / 95 363 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 21 54 / 95 363 -29
Email: customerservice@flexitallic.de